PROGRESSIVE TRACKS #229 (Capturing Moments In A Jar)

The Progressive Tracks Show #229 (Capturing Moments In A Jar), originally broadcast on Friday, September 22, 2017, is now available to download or listen to anytime you desire.

Life’s moments can be good or bad… but they’re all worth capturing.   So see if you can capture some musical memories as you listen to this podcast.

[ProgTracks Note:  Yes, I know my pronunciation of Glasgow during this show is horrible.  And yes… I’ve been properly educated by my ever-attentive Progzilla listeners.  ;o)  ].


  • Traffic “Heaven is in Your Mind” from Mr. Fantasy (Remastered) on Island Masters
  • Paradise 9 “Distant Dreams” from Take Me To The Future on Paradise 9 Recordings
  • The Heliocentrics “Made of the Sun” from A World of Masks on Soundway Records
  • Traffic “Giving to You (Stereo)” from Mr. Fantasy (Remastered) on Island Masters
  • Diablo Swing Orchestra “Pink Noise Waltz” from The Butcher’s Ballroom on Spinefarm Records UK
  • Halo Tora “Under the Surface” from OmniOne on East End Records
  • Karakorum “Phrygian Youth” from Karakorum on Independent
  • Crossing the Rubicon “The Sum of All Things” from The Sum of All Things – Single on Dreamcircle Records
  • The Heliocentrics “Square Wave” from A World of Masks on Soundway Records
  • Traffic “Dear Mr. Fantasy” from Mr. Fantasy (Remastered) on Island Masters
  • The Heliocentrics “A World Of Masks” from A World of Masks on Soundway Records
  • Karakorum “Fairytales” from Karakorum on Independent

If you have comments (always welcome), or suggestions for show topics/music, feel free to contact me anytime via email:

But first… enjoy the show!

Mike “ProgTracks” Pollack

The post PROGRESSIVE TRACKS #229 (Capturing Moments In A Jar) appeared first on Progzilla Radio.